President - John Steeves
Vice President - Dona Scharping
Treasurer - Vaughn Gibbons
Secretary - Kathy Klein


Board of Directors

Kathy Klein
Annette Mrzywka
John Steeves
Tricia Moyles


Committee Chairpersons

Trail - Cindy Olds
Parade - Jen Rogers
Show - Theresa Troyer
Publicity - John Steeves


Mailing Address

Clarkson Horseman Association
P.O. Box 764
Clarkson, N.Y. 14430




Like us on Facebook!


If you would like to become a Sponsor for the 2018 season, then please fill out our
2018 Sponsor Form