President - John Steeves
Vice President - Dona Scharping
Treasurer - Vaughn Gibbons
Secretary - Kathy Klein


Board of Directors

Kathy Klein
Annette Mrzywka
John Steeves
Tricia Moyles


Committee Chairpersons

Trail - Cindy Olds
Parade - Jen Rogers
Show - Theresa Troyer
Publicity - John Steeves


Mailing Address

Clarkson Horseman Association
P.O. Box 764
Clarkson, N.Y. 14430




Like us on Facebook!

Entry Form


We apologize, but it is now too late to pre-register for this show!

To register, you must do so at the show office on the day of the show.