President - Dona Scharping
Vice President - TBD
Treasurer - Vaughn Gibbons
Secretary - Kathy Klein
Show Mgr. / Sec. - Amanda McDermott


Board of Directors

Kathy Klein
Annette Mrzywka
John Steeves
Tricia Moyles


Mailing Address

Clarkson Horseman Association
P.O. Box 764
Clarkson, N.Y. 14430




Like us on Facebook!

MEMBERSHIP Application Form

Print out and follow the instructions to apply for membership using the form below.

2017 CHA Membership Application Form